Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_iminer69 58 / 109 / C
"Single male for alternative activities. Standard members can contact me"
Taylor, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2008

To view all of
rm_iminer69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_iminer69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,515 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,721,157 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
Ohio, United States
Toscana, Italy
Michigan, United States
Georgia, United States
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_iminer69 58/C
Taylor, Michigan
Stght male 5,11 200lbs open minded and enjoys alternative activities. Restraints,blindfolds,baby oil,lingerie,photos,sex toys,foods,and pleasuring woman with my tongue and using all three holes. No fakes,dishonest,drama people. This is for straight up sexually pleasure,leave that at home. I like to go to the bars and club events to meet new and interesting people. I like to dance slow and fast gs. Dancing is a great way to know about the per you are with.

My Ideal Person The woman cums first, always. Honesty and truth go a long way. A hard working,independent not afraid to be herself person. Kinky,dirty,naughty sex that she always thought about but was to afraid to ingauge into. You only live life ounce,enjoy it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

View more of rm_iminer69's responses

  • 58/109 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Taylor, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 12, 1962 January 6, 1911
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm >6 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: Truck driver Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A