Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_impulsive00 50 / 55 / C
"DO YA WANNA"
south, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 3, 2004

To view all of
rm_impulsive00's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_impulsive00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,083 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,015,873 Active Members!*
Friends Network
msmarcy
Pennsylvania, United States
punkerthatskates
North Carolina, United States
rm_Cpl4FistFun
Michigan, United States
rm_sjcouple469
New Jersey, United States
Goodlover1958
New Jersey, United States
RisingSun1963
New Jersey, United States
rm_4fun724
Arizona, United States
71aceofspades
New Jersey, United States
tiandle
Illinois, United States
 
Status
rm_impulsive00 50/C
south, New Jersey
Introduction
***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.*** We are D/D free and looking for fun. No strings, No Drama and no games, Real people looking for a real hot time. Any questions?

My Ideal Person Again we say.....real people looking for a real hot, kinky, good times. We think and play outside the box.....Do YA WANNA.... join?

UPDATE: She wants 3/4/5/6 well hung guys, BBC are welcum, She also wants to try a F/F night. Lets us know who's up for it. PS.... A PICTURE IS A MUST!!!

Information
  • 50/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • south, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1970 August 1, 1965
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Current college student
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B