Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_innocentmmm 48 / F
"I'm rather innocent. I want to learn."
Loveland, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 10, 2004

To view all of
rm_innocentmmm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_innocentmmm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,435,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Colorado, United States
Washington, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Washington, United States
Colorado, United States
rm_innocentmmm 48/F
Loveland, Colorado
I'm inexperienced but curious. I've been pretty sheltered but I know I have a passionate nature under the right circumstances.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is patient and willing to take it slow and teach me. However, if you are married and not registered as a couple, nothing beyond cyber sex will happen. I am NOT into that!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favorite fantasy pretty much involves a male harem. Just me and 10-12 guys. They lick me and touch me and take me one after another. But I am always in control.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Blindfolds, Light Bondage, Food Play, Giving Oral Sex, Handcuffs/Shackles, Mutual Masturbation, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_innocentmmm's responses

  • 48 / female
  • Loveland, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 25, 1972
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: