Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_intel_kpit 41 / M
"casual relationship with good enjoyable sex and friendship | touch me at Adult FriendFinder"
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2009

To view all of
rm_intel_kpit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_intel_kpit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,300,377 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_fun2widme
West Bengal, India
rusa1969
West Bengal, India
rm_Shubhika2
nairoba, Kenya
indianchick
Maharashtra, India
mithu0923130
West Bengal, India
cumnfukmypusy
West Bengal, India
nitambi
Bihar, India
 
Status
rm_intel_kpit 41/M
Bangalore, Karnataka , India
love her boobs !
Introduction
hey I am looking for a woman who wants a good sexual relationship with full privacy which is my main concern. I like to experiment and also believe in satisfaction of my partner. I am wild and insatiable but also soft at the same time. I believe in the power of foreplay. and then sleeping after an orgasm of my partner. Oral sex and anal stimulation are my favorites. Touch me at Adult FriendFinder

My Ideal Person She who is experimental about sex, likes sex alot like me, and wants to experience orgasms by different methods that i have learnt. She should also like foreplay and kissing like me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_intel_kpit's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 17, 1981
Hometown: kolkata, West Bengal, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Software professionl
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, HindiBengaliNepaliOriya
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts