Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_itmat 37 / M
"excellence"
Grenoble, Rhone Alpes, France
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2008

To view all of
rm_itmat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_itmat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,773,345 Active Members!*
Friends Network
melaga
Rhône Alpes, France
momocuni29
Rhone Alpes, France
rm_carine38360
Rhone Alpes, France
adriana3804
Rhône Alpes, France
Amaandiine69
Auvergne, France
juli75226
Ile de France, France
 
Status
rm_itmat 37/M
Grenoble, Rhone Alpes , France
Introduction
Artiste libertin, passionné de voyages, de femmes et de nouvelles aventures... Je ne cherche pas le grand amour, celui là ne vient que lorsqu'on ne le cherche pas. Je cherche juste des rencontres sans prises de tête, placées sous le signe de l'aventure et du plaisir... Laissez-vous aller, et ouvrez moi votre inconscient pour partager des moments très spéciaux... _______________ Libertine artist, avid traveler, women and new adventures ... I do not want true love, that one comes only when not looking. I just want dating without the headaches, under the sign of adventure and fun ... Let yourself go and open your unconscious mind to share me very special moments ...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_itmat's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Grenoble, Rhone Alpes, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 30, 1984
Travels to: Bruxelles, Belgium
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: