Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_iz1618 47 / M
"Love What You Do. Do What You Love"
Penang-KL, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 19, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_iz1618's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,813,389 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Perak, Malaysia
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Perak, Malaysia
rm_iz1618 47/M
Penang-KL, Wilayah Persekutuan , Malaysia
Love What You Do. Do What You Love
Hi, glad that my profile attracted your attention…thanks for stopping by to read it. Bored with the usual day to day routine and looking to enhance and expand my desires over here. Hey there... well I definitely wanna check this hot site See where it takes me !! I am looking to meet Real people on here, so be real. Well, let start from zero. Let me introduce myself. This is the part where I get stuck. How am I to describe myself when everyone else sees me in a different way? This is how I see myself as. I consider myself quite a caring and polite per, with a sense of humor. I am not the talkative type, some may consider me a "quiet" per, but I am not if you get to know me. Would be great to have someone who share the same interest as me and feel comfortable to communicate with each other…. I am looking to expand my social circle and hopefully to meet that special someone along the way, or else just friends would be good. All pictures are real!!!

My Ideal Person 生命是场漂泊慢慢旅途。遇见谁都是一个美丽的意外。

朋友说我像一个天使,有时又说,我像一个小魔鬼,可是我却知道,天使有翅膀,我没有,所以我不是天使; 魔鬼有魔力,我没有,所以我也不是魔鬼; 我是一位对生活充满热情的男生. 希望在平凡生活中能够遇到不平凡的邂逅,阳光的我更期待你的出现!

  • 47 / male
  • Penang-KL, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 21, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None