Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_jademarin 61 / F
"Well it's just me !"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2014

To view all of
rm_jademarin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_jademarin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,870 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,648,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fatboy6901
Ohio, United States
Jamboni13
Ohio, United States
Biga198010
Ohio, United States
thetangent1
Ohio, United States
Hiletsgetogather
Tennessee, United States
19Spiritual76
Arizona, United States
Lovetoeat481965
South Carolina, United States
puppylover67
Ohio, United States
boytoy2371
Maryland, United States
 
Status
rm_jademarin 61/F
Columbus, Ohio
Hey! I am back ......
Introduction
How are things in your world? Do you ever long for that special friend to share with? Yea, me too! So please stop take a moment and lets see if there is a connection. So, here is me..., I am now 57 years young and still loving life too! l am still blonde, blue, 42DDs considered a bbw, but hey dont let that fool you! I am very physically flexible and active! I am white considered attractive, not model quality, but I am not scary either. I am professionally employed (for 30 yrs now), independent, intelligent, humorous, friendly and outgoing and respect boundaries. I completed a computer analysis surveys based on my recent photo with some questions I answered and this is how it describes me, based on photo and answers! Hope this gives you some insight into who I am...... "You are a marvelous woman! Your big heart and your loyal soul are your greatest traits. Your beauty and your charisma enchant the male world. Women don't always lead an easy life, but we stand our ground and never give up!" That's me ! and this is what I am seeking WHITE, NON SMOKING, single or married professional gentleman or couples over the age 45 for some great quality fun. The FRIENDS with benefits friendship, so help me out and let's try a chat and maybe a meet and greet and see where things go! Thanks for your time and interest always grateful for your time! I am also considered a swinger and do attend the occasional clubs and some private parties from time to time. So if you questions about swinging, don't be shy just ask and I will be more than happy to answer them.

My Ideal Person OVER 45 SOMETHING ...married or single gentleman or couples...successful ...professionally
employed...discreet... strictly looking for FWB Ongoing ....local or within state
PLEASE NO SMOKERS.....sorry no smokers means NO SMOKERS ...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_jademarin's responses

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 1, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Administrative
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: