Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_jaguar3611 69 / M
"I would love to know nice and honest women for fun"
North Miami Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 22, 2014

To view all of
rm_jaguar3611's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_jaguar3611's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,581 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,672,842 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Porschelyne
Florida, United States
 
Status
rm_jaguar3611 69/M
North Miami Beach, Florida
Introduction
Newly come out of a very stressful marriage, I think I need to have fun with women seeking the same goal. Although I have never been a promiscuous man, I just love sex well done between a man and a woman. Love the intense and lengthy foreplay, and modesty part I know how to make a woman explode with intense pleasure. But I make it clear that I want a woman, not like most people participating. I have a strong side kid / tomboy, which makes me like healthy adventures, nothing BDSM, feel pain etc. I love making love in the pool, on the table and on bed, of course, lol. I have a great education, culture, great sense of humor. I am optimistic and upbeat by nature. Also I am discreet, and I hate lies, I like honesty, objectivity and honesty. I do not like virtual sex and do not participate in chat rooms. If you identified with what I wrote, feel free to communicate with me and also ask what you want to know.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet people (women), open minded, free from prejudice,
and want to feel moments of intense pleasure. If you could travel on weekends would be great too.
I'm very curious to go to some nudist resort, you would like to join me?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_jaguar3611's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • North Miami Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 11, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: self employed
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: