Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_jamie122180 41 / T
"AdultFriendFinder"
Liberty, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2014

To view all of
rm_jamie122180's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_jamie122180's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,152,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Featherdang9885
Arkansas, United States
rm_lusbuty
Indiana, United States
rm_barneysucks
Missouri, United States
al52431
Massachusetts, United States
petitebottom
Illinois, United States
spiritsfree69
South Carolina, United States
blondegurlinKC
Missouri, United States
CLOSETGURL65
Maine, United States
Yvette1369
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
rm_jamie122180 41/T
Liberty, Missouri
I wish I could just go out at work one night and get taken in the back seat. I just hate overnights.
Introduction
Really, I just want to be me. Sometimes that's satin and lace. Others it's beer and hot wings. It's not the clothes or whether it's a man or woman. I just want to find some friends that accept who I am and wanna have some amazing time in and out of the bedroom. I'm not looking for a blow and go or one night stand. I don't wanna steal anyone's mate. I enjoy being single, just don't enjoy the loneliness' of it. Lol well I tried and if it's stupid, ok sorry.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is anyone open, honest and caring.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Crossdresser

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of rm_jamie122180's responses

Information
  • 41 / TS/TV/TG
  • Liberty, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 21, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: food service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: