Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_jamieleetg1 66 / T
"Sexy older tg that loves to meet. Looking for sexy people to meet with."
Crawfordsville, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2005

To view all of
rm_jamieleetg1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_jamieleetg1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,808 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,786,754 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maxi_2000
Jalisco, Mexico
rm_cede49
Ohio, United States
dahard14u
South Carolina, United States
rm_tothemax1530
Indiana, United States
easygoing9922
Indiana, United States
rm_mrfunguy3
Indiana, United States
stillstroken2
Indiana, United States
Big64u2see1
Alabama, United States
indycpl4men
Indiana, United States
 
Status
rm_jamieleetg1 66/T
Crawfordsville, Indiana
Introduction
I'm a male-female t-girl i love dressing sexy. I'm 5'6" tall and 152 lbs .I have green eyes and long brown hair I'm into pleasing who I'm with (no pain or bondage).I can be both top and bottom.Its great for both to be pleased.

My Ideal Person Looking for men,woman,couples and t-girls that enjoys a t-girl. Some one that enjoys giveing and receiving. I want some one that will let me dress sexy for them and let the fun times roll.Also would love to find a female to share dressing with.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles, BTO

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting a couple in the woods being male or female. Haveing my ass fucked and maybe getting some pussy at the same time. If its two male i would get fucked by one and suck the other one

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of rm_jamieleetg1's responses

Information
  • 66 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Crawfordsville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 3, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: