Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_jethro1432 49 / 49 / C
"Single and looking for FUN"
Winter Garden, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2006

To view all of
rm_jethro1432's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_jethro1432's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,399 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,797,787 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
rm_jethro1432 49/C
Winter Garden, Florida
We are Kid Free this week Tues/Wed/Thur/Fri. wanna get naked and have sex
NO SINGLE MEN! NO SINGLE MEN! NO SINGLE MEN! Very easy going and laid back guy that likes to have fun with others. I love to go out have fun and meet new people. I like to hangout watch tv, movies and cuddle. I like all types of sports. Occationally, I like to go to the clubs... Looking for single woman, couples and groups with the same interests and wants...Please be patient for me to respond back.

My Ideal Person Fun times with sexual women..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have sex everyday with each other and other cpls.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

View more of rm_jethro1432's responses

  • 49/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Winter Garden, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 10, 1971 February 10, 1971
Travels to: Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say