Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_jimluvsyou2 38 / M
"Hi there..."
Lake Placid, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2009

To view all of
rm_jimluvsyou2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_jimluvsyou2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,663 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,334,871 Active Members!*
Friends Network
japaneseass
California, United States
trannyliscious
Florida, United States
ninastarr77
Texas, United States
creamymypie
North Carolina, United States
rm_zairy1
New York, United States
sub_tranny_slut
Florida, United States
Crossdressernc35
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
rm_jimluvsyou2 38/M
Lake Placid, Florida
Pork loin is almost ready, roasted corn coming off in 15-20 more minutes, beer chicken for tomorrow is going on in the next hour.
Introduction
I'm Jim, and Im always looking for friends. If nothing else, I could use someone to talk to and hang out with. Hit me up sometime.

My Ideal Person I'm still not sure. Someone who compliments me. I want someone who speaks theyre mind, but knows when to reign it in. While the truth might hurt, it still needs to be spoken. But if you speak truth with kindness... People might learn the lesson.

So strong, tough, liks music (maybe plays guitar? That'd be a huge plus).

Someone with ambition, loves the idea of having a family eventually (not in a rush though).

Someone who can hold an intelligent conversation. Please dont be completely stupid, but you dont have to know evrything (I didn't own a TV for two years, so I missed a lot, but I still knew what was going on in the world).

So the perfect woman. No pressure.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of rm_jimluvsyou2's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Lake Placid, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 3, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English, LearningSpanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: