Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_jinochka 68 / F
"modern feminine woman"
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2005

To view all of
rm_jinochka's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_jinochka's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,140 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,459,813 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chiestra
sørtrønderlg, Norway
nick00266
Hesse, Germany
rm_johannes199
Lower Austria, Austria
60second
istanbul, Turkey
rm_jaws105
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
Mick4U111
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Maciek00
wrocław, Poland
rm_cwd60tx
Connecticut, United States
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
 
Status
rm_jinochka 68/F
Kiev, , Ukraine
Introduction
I have an easy-going perality.I love sex, but not only sex in relationships. I like psychological tests. According to Tickle's "What's Your Best Quality?" test I am an independent per who is usually able to handle things in a self-sufficient manner.I'm also a smart per who is more able to understand complex concepts than many other people are. Last but not least, I'm a reliable and dependable per whom others can usually count on. These are my top qualities, but I'm also very easygoing, stable, articulate, adventurous, and creative. I am very much alive and have a great deal of passion to bring to life. Extramarital affairs do not interest me.

My Ideal Person I am looking for understanding man, intelligent with the sense of humour corresponding to mine.It is important that we both should feel better being together than alone.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of rm_jinochka's responses

Information
  • 68 / female
  • Kiev, Ukraine
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 10, 1955
Hometown: Kiev, , Ukraine
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: