Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_jizzo1000 66 / 53 / C
"Nasty people please!"
Modesto, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 12, 2004

To view all of
rm_jizzo1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_jizzo1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,293 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,138,993 Active Members!*
rm_jizzo1000 66/C
Modesto, California
In a word? ADVENTUROUS! We are outgoing, but not pushy. We want you to enjoy our encounter as much as we do. We're open to trying just about anything, but don't expect that of others and are not interested in doing things with people that they aren't interested in doing. If we end up just hangin' out and laughing it up all night with new friends, we'd say we had a great encounter. It's about enjoying life!

My Ideal Person We are looking for people that are not too shy, but not overly pushy either. Attractive, inside as much or more than on the outside; healthy and no hangups. People that are into this lifestyle for the right reasons and not just to please someone else. Oh - and NASTY!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Any place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_jizzo1000's responses

  • 66/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Modesto, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 30, 1954 April 3, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D