Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_joelimx 59 / M
"C'est mon profil"
20Km de Carcassonne, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 1, 2006

To view all of
rm_joelimx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_joelimx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,282 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,836,107 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_yokishaki
California, United States
rm_sweet_kana
Tokyo, Japan
SexyRendevous
New South Wales, Australia
Oyo31
Midi-Pyrénées, France
rm_brasiguaya
Ruta del Amor, Paraguay
anal_blond_slut
South Carolina, United States
rm_3ofus2000
New York, United States
iwantsomesex9256
Kentucky, United States
carinaDD
Saxony, Germany
 
Status
rm_joelimx 59/M
20Km de Carcassonne, Languedoc-Roussillon , France
Introduction
Venez me decouvrir de toute facon je suis toujours tres peu vetu :):):) Si vous avez des problemes avec votre PC n'hesitez pas a faire appel a mes services mon job est de les reparer, une bonne occasion de faires de belles rencontres.

My Ideal Person Quelqu'un sans tabou et qui ne se prend pas la tete

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_joelimx's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • 20Km de Carcassonne, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 30, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Chef d'entreprise
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: