Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_jokersfreak5 50 / 45 / C
"We are looking for males and females for fun and friendship!"
Wooster, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2006

To view all of
rm_jokersfreak5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_jokersfreak5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,449 New photos this week!
  • 110,521,019 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Brunswick, Canada
Ohio, United States
Georgia, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
rm_jokersfreak5 50/C
Wooster, Ohio
I am 46 year old bi male and my wife is a 42 year old bi-curious female! We love any and all kinds of sex. We love to dance, listen to music. Willing to travel a bit if its worth the trip, so if you think you are to far away ask you never know!

My Ideal Person We are looking for males and females for sexual activity and fun! You must be discreet and not looking for any kind of attachment!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
KISS, Nickelback, AC/DC, Percy Sledge, Aaron Nevell

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hell yes who hasn't? Mine would be Vin Deisel and his
is Kate Hudson.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_jokersfreak5's responses

  • 50/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wooster, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: August 9, 1971 March 16, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D