Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_juicychay 38 / F
"looking for someone to not get attached NSA only!!!!!!!!"
Richmond, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2008

To view all of
rm_juicychay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_juicychay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,383 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,489,827 Active Members!*
Friends Network
str8freak73
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
rm_monsterb2
Connecticut, United States
rm_teyurutoi
Illinois, United States
MonticelloDr1
Maryland, United States
19914160
Virginia, United States
rm_LicknStick63
Florida, United States
rm_nix69trix
Virginia, United States
BBC1701
Kentucky, United States
MR_Passionate609
Virginia, United States
 
Status
rm_juicychay 38/F
Richmond, Virginia
Introduction
I am not looking to be in a relationship i always get fucked in the end and not in a good way. i need strong men that know what they want and arent afraid to be honest.it's all about a nut,leave your feelings at the door.I am fun and very easy to get along with I'm only affectionate when i need to be so if your not my man and we arent fucking no kissing and cuddling do what you do and go. I know this may sound like im a bitch but im not. just want to be clear on things. so if you think you can handle me drop me a line

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_juicychay's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 25, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None