Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_junior5076 61 / 53 / C
"joyeux lurons"
Mons, hainaut, Belgium
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 8, 2007

To view all of
rm_junior5076's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_junior5076's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,355 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,170,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_joliefleur69
Bruxelles, Belgium
crandu
New York, United States
kc1949
California, United States
Vicio_a_pares
Canarias, Spain
rm_brasiguaya
Ruta del Amor, Paraguay
nous3369
France, Rh?ne Alpes
balthazarezine
Bruxelles, Belgium
couplefun20066
Vlaams Brabant, Belgium
Voyer1313
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
rm_junior5076 61/C
Mons, hainaut , Belgium
ce samedi 17,soirée spéciale only4you ,hummmmmm
Introduction
nous aimons les vacances,le soleil.....l'exhibitionnisme,le voyeurisme,ma femme re me sucer en cam,exiber sa jolie poitrine,nous sortons en club mais pas d'échange

My Ideal Person la douceur,la gentillesse,le respect,l'hygiène

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
je la garde pour moi

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Pas de préférences

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_junior5076's responses

Information
  • 61/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mons, hainaut, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 20, 1960 August 20, 1968
Travels to: cuesmes, hainaut, Belgium
Hometown: kolwezi, kolwesi, Congo Mons, hainaut, Belgium
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 182-185 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: employé Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D