Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_jwseekolder 73 / M
"Looking for mature people to share sex with."
Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 21, 2004

To view all of
rm_jwseekolder's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_jwseekolder's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,908 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,161,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
Sirlikesalot3
Suffolk, United Kingdom
needbiloving
Hampshire, United Kingdom
UKmike57
Dorset, United Kingdom
silkypussy4u
Cheshire, United Kingdom
crackeras
Montana, United States
handsome4older
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_sandweat1947
County Durham, United Kingdom
rm_ray_n_wendy
Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_jwseekolder 73/M
Norwich, Norfolk , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am a 63 year old company director looking to add a bit of zest and variety back into my life after too many years working and not playing. I travel extensively in the UK so am able to meet up with the right people or pers at just about any time. I am simply looking for fun and to enjoy the real pleasures of life with people who have a similar outlook and expectation. I cannot think of anything better than wining and dining followed by pleasurable times. Happy to fit in with anything on offer particularly from more mature men, women or couples who know what they want and how to get it. Very happy to partner the wife while hubby watches, to watch them both in action and to join in as necessary, to service them both by hand and/or orally or to put on a mutual masturbation or other bi-session with hubby to stimulate and excite the wife. Also happy to meet older men who want to explore some gentle M/M activity like mutual masturbation, oral etc.

My Ideal Person Ideally, I would like to meet a woman or a couple who are mature and there is no upper (or lower) age limit - looks and body shapes are unimportant. I have found out over the years that more fun and enjoyment is to be had from people who have lived life to the full and know what they want and how to get it. If that description fits you, please get in touch and I am sure that we can work something out to our mutual advantage.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being invited by an older couple to share their sex lives
with them. I would want to pleasure both of them if that is
what they wanted whenever and however they wanted.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not interested in celebrities. I prefer real life people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_jwseekolder's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: February 16, 1949
Hometown: Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: