Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_k8778j 36 / M
"100% real no flakes"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 17, 2006

To view all of
rm_k8778j's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_k8778j's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,471 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,422,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotcouple4u6
Montana, United States
daddy19601000
Missouri, United States
rm_jasonboy913
Kansas, United States
Possibilities82
Missouri, United States
rm_rick43ys
Texas, United States
rm_kudahcpl
Kansas, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
swf4biman
Missouri, United States
rm_pammynbigal
Florida, United States
 
Status
rm_k8778j 36/M
Kansas City, Missouri
Lets have some fun tonight!!
Introduction
I\'m your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. I\'m an easy going, nonjudgmental guy who\'s looking for new things to try out. I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. I like my partners to be open to anything. Experience-wise, every man\'s different, but I\'m a fast learner. I\'m in the mood for someone to help me explore my wild side. For me a perfect date is one where we wake up even hornier than when we fell asleep. I\'m not changing my life, I\'m celebrating it by moving on to bigger and better things. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. If you contact me I promise to send you home with a smile on your face.

My Ideal Person A honest easygoing person. I like people who are outgoing also.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 12, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: