Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_keith48101 55 / M
"Hung bi guy looking for fun"
Allen Park, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2011

To view all of
rm_keith48101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_keith48101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,002 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,104,381 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rondor69
Michigan, United States
palmtree64
Michigan, United States
fun_three_times
Michigan, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
hungrycouplexx
Michigan, United States
hotmale24xxx
Michigan, United States
booney059
Michigan, United States
TWOATPLAY4U
Michigan, United States
freakazoid49601
Michigan, United States
 
Status
rm_keith48101 55/M
Allen Park, Michigan
Introduction
Very athletic, in-shape, hung, long-lasting, extremely sexual, and respect all boundaries/limits. I am friendly and easy to get along with. Looking for like-minded people for fun on a regular basis. Former nudist/swinger, comfortable in almost any situation, love role play, long massages, and voyeurism. I am a single father with full custody of my , but have free time on weekends and some weekdays to meet for fun. I prefer women, with a passable TS coming in 2nd. Males are welcome, but I'm a little pickier. Would like to try kinky roleplay, such as boss/secretary, daddy/, etc. Would love to cuck a hubby with a tiny cock.

My Ideal Person Females of all types, couples, somewhat passable TV/TS, or bottom males. Must be open-minded, real, and ready to meet in real life. Too many fakes and game players on here.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Allen Park, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 2, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: