Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_kimbakandi 55 / F
"Hiya............."
Bunbury/Perth, Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_kimbakandi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_kimbakandi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,086 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,432,576 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yipee2014
New South Wales, Australia
rm_outlawws666
Western Australia, Australia
3sumGuy2013
Melaka, Malaysia
sweetdevil6978
Western Australia, Australia
rm_emreface
Izmir, Turkey
rm_wamale59
Western Australia, Australia
yesplease511
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
HarleynLeather
New South Wales, Australia
Aussieguy19763
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
rm_kimbakandi 55/F
Bunbury/Perth, Western Australia , Australia
......
Introduction
I am a : happy, healthy , affectionate, easy going, good-natured, emotionally self-sufficient, busy FiFo worker who would be interested in considering FWB friendship. Im interested in regular, easy-going contact which includes but isnt limited to: conversation, meals & drinks or outings. I am not particularly looking for anything serious but I keep my options open to the possibility. Im very easy-going- though more than capable of taking care of business. I work in a solitary environment & miss having regular contact and intelligent conversations with a variety of people. I AM NOT INTERESTED IN: 1) ANY intimate contact with you if you are NOT SINGLE! 2) I will NOT RESPOND (politely), if you dont have any pics posted & still want to chat! Sorry but if you expect that respect & courtesy then you need to show some too (reciprocate). :) 3) Smoking is a no no. I don't want either of us to waste our time or kilobytes on any nonsense so I am being very clear about what Im interested in as well as what does not interest me .

My Ideal Person My ideal person : Pretty basic requirements really. Healthy and happy with a healthy appetite .
AGE: NO LESS THAN 38 yrs at a minimum & up to a maximum of 58 yrs old, thanx. Respectful; Stimulating, healthy non-smoker Happy; Healthy; Easy-going; Interested in ongoing respectful friendship.

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Bunbury/Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 17, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: