Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_kissevrywhre 63 / M
"Looking for a Passionate Partnership"
Hay Springs Metro Ar, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2010

To view all of
rm_kissevrywhre's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_kissevrywhre's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,683,980 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wyolady35
Wyoming, United States
rm_patient4you
South Dakota, United States
hotstuff4011
Wyoming, United States
Takemeorleaveme2
South Dakota, United States
canihaveu124
South Dakota, United States
couple4fun_in_sd
South Dakota, United States
rm_24funnwy
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
rm_kissevrywhre 63/M
Hay Springs Metro Ar, Nebraska
Looking for a smart ass woman
Introduction
Thank you for looking at my profile. I am in a brand new, shiny relationship with a beautiful, smart, and sexy woman. If we play, it will be together from here on out. This is not certain, we are in the contemplation stage.

My Ideal Person To be determined.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bob Marley, Ray Charles, Beatles, Chicago, Louis Armstrong,
Norah Jones

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage, How about wrestling in bed -- winner gets top?

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I like real people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_kissevrywhre's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Hay Springs Metro Ar, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1957
Travels to: Denver, Colorado
Hometown: Philly, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses