Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_knowcsw 34 / M
"我喜歡但我不隨便 :) 是妳嗎?"
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 16, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_knowcsw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,467 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,317,216 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Winnie121196
Taipei, Taiwan
sexHoneylove
T'ai-pei, 臺灣
fate0920
Taipei, Taiwan
ying10104
Taiwan, Taiwan
rm_pledge1320
Taiwan, Taiwan
badboss229
Taipei, Taiwan
A2304123
Taipei, Taiwan
iove520520
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
rm_qqoo26
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Status
rm_knowcsw 34/M
Taipei, Taipei , Taiwan
我喜歡但我不隨便 :) 我想要妳能給 妳想要的我會給得更多
Introduction
找朋友~或許能夠出遊、吃飯、喝咖啡、看電影、聊心事等等的朋友,愛愛是選項之一,而不是全部,希望可以在這找到合得來的朋友~ 我有誠意。問題可問我! Looking for friend~maybe travel, eating, drinking coffee, watching movies, chatting mind. So sex is one option, but not all, I hope they can come together to find at here. I have sincerity. Any question ask me!

My Ideal Person 感覺對了就對了,我們就是彼此想要的.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Cross Dressing, Blindfolds, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_knowcsw's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Taipei, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 30, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black