Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_kshaanthi 43 / F
"Hi...kuttimaa"
Trichy, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 22, 2011

To view all of
rm_kshaanthi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_kshaanthi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 202,300 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,754,118 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Helosexywar
Karnataka, India
manoleum
Tamil Nadu, India
sudharshandesai
Karnataka, India
chorgue777
Geneva, Switzerland
am2lucky2
West Bengal, India
Karthi251322
Tamil Nadu, India
JoleneBlalock
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
randycasanova201
Maharashtra, India
2cnu
Illinois, United States
 
Status
rm_kshaanthi 43/F
Trichy, Tamil Nadu , India
Hello...Guys.... I am returned after a 6 months.... after Enjoyed a lot in Thailand.......
Introduction
Hi..I am shaanthi. I am ready for Erotic sex chat with guys

My Ideal Person My Ideal person is Attractive and with skills in Bed so as to satisfy fully by his wild fucking sessions.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to Gang Banged by bulls in the presence of my Dear
Hubby

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Hard Bondage, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_kshaanthi's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Trichy, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 20, 1977
Travels to: Trichy, Goa, India
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Part Time
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English, Tamil
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: