Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_ksmallcockc 33 / M
"all i need is sex"
Eastbourne, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2014

To view all of
rm_ksmallcockc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ksmallcockc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,861 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,297,229 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_jcqley12345
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_ksmallcockc 33/M
Eastbourne, Essex , United Kingdom
my balls are going to go bang if i don't get some sex soon
Introduction
i am on here to try and get some sexy good times i am upfront i need no strings sex i love eating pussy and no one has ever made me cum by going down on me so i need help with that as well. i love having sex outside and being watched i also like filming if the woman screams when she cums as that gets me going but mostly i am looking for a friend to snug with at night and have no string sex

My Ideal Person will be looking for a friend with benefits

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_ksmallcockc's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Eastbourne, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 30, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None