Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_laguna810 59 / M
"lets have some fun"
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_laguna810's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,298 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,734,308 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
rm_laguna810 59/M
Corpus Christi, Texas
I love the outdoors I have plenty of spare time.I use my spare time to hunt and fish.I love to cook and really enjoy spicy foods.I have traveled all over but enjoy las Vegas and New Orleans the most.I spend a lot of time at my ranch during the winter and at my condo on the beach in the summer.I am big into watching sports and like to jog.I take good care of myself.I love to please.I am a lot of fun..I am very flexible.I am willing to try most anything and will travel.I want to fulfill your fantasies and desires.I know how to treat a lady and know how to have fun.DD free.I can make you laugh. I am 6' 195 Lbs.Try me you wont be sorry !!!!!!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who wants to have fun and a good time. Someone who likes to travel I am always horny and can spice up your sex life.
I will try or have tried just about anything.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_laguna810's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 9, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Design (Architect/Fashion)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English