Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_legs4ualso 66 / F
"Looking to be Happy and make Happy"
Asheville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2002

To view all of
rm_legs4ualso's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_legs4ualso's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,086 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,837,998 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bicplnc777
North Carolina, United States
searchingtwo2006
California, United States
rm_mandp4u2008
California, United States
pepperminthoney
California, United States
clean4you
California, United States
rm_sandecpl2
Missouri, United States
rm_shyandsexyy
California, United States
SexyCoupleinBC
British Columbia, Canada
DirtyLinda2
toronto, Canada
 
Status
rm_legs4ualso 66/F
Asheville, North Carolina
Introduction
Like to meet a beautiful, intelligent, sexy woman who knows how to be treated and knows how to treat someone else. I am 5'8', true blonde, educated, sexy and enjoy the finer things in life. I am also married to a great guy who understands my wants and needs. He is wonderful to me in and out of bed so I do not want to mislead anyone. Like to make friends and see what goes from there. Husband may participate if we both agree. Maybe we could at least let him watch or not.:-)

My Ideal Person A real woman inside and out who is self confident, intelligent, sexy and likes the finer things. Friends first and then we will go from there

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To lick as well as being licked and explored with!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_legs4ualso's responses

Information
  • 66 / female
  • Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 10, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either