Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_lgm101 55 / M
"Looking for fun"
Monona, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_lgm101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_lgm101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,047,928 Active Members!*
Friends Network
8inhardwood
South Dakota, United States
rm_biermann4
Nevada, United States
waitingstilll
Newfoundland, Canada
rm_utahman47
Utah, United States
rm_cuantodesees
San Jose, Costa Rica
my8514
Indiana, United States
rm_DKSecrets
California, United States
rm_Ganymead69
North Carolina, United States
tittielala
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_lgm101 55/M
Monona, Wisconsin
Introduction
I think most people would say I am a nice-looking, smart, easy-going guy. Taking the lead is fun, but recently I'm enjoying being lead. Top or bottom is great. And switching is too! One-on-one sex or in a group. Would like to find a hot couple. Bi but I prefer playing with guys.

My Ideal Person I'm interested in sex with other discreet, masculine men. I don't mind one-night-stand, but if we like what happens, it would be fun to keep it going. I like guys that are around my age. Like hairy guys. D/D free and want to stay that way. Don't BB. Want to be as safe as possible.

Update: I am seeing someone now so I would like to meet people that can be discreet. Just some safe, sexual fun.

Please have some pictures on your profile or some that you could send. Also, please be patient because I don't hook up the first time I get an email from someone.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_lgm101's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Monona, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: