Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_linecock101 37 / M
"Ronin III cum find me and lets chat"
Newton, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2013

To view all of
rm_linecock101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_linecock101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,486,473 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Grandtemps
Auvergne, France
imsocronic76
Washington, United States
rm_cutiecarly95
Minnesota, United States
sakooraeleven
Florida, United States
rm_carlaandjana
Missouri, United States
sultrysavage
Kansas, United States
playfulmindy69
South Dakota, United States
laxmi830
Rajasthan, India
Loving_Life727
Kansas, United States
 
Status
rm_linecock101 37/M
Newton, Kansas
Anyone down for some adult play time?
Introduction
i am just here to have some fun. Your search is over. In the intro is my sky pe id. Non-clingy, physically active, high sex drive, and just good ol' dirty fun Only interested in women. In case it matters: I enjoy jiu jitsu, hiking, mt biking, firearms Not done with this, but do you really care? feel free to actually answer that in a pm. and, btw.... yes, I'm real. with a real working email. Adult FriendFinder I know..... crazy right? but yeah, i just did that

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_linecock101's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Newton, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 5, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Lineman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: