Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_lisa08211000 43 / F
"Let nature take its way"
Djakarta, Indonesia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2010

To view all of
rm_lisa08211000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_lisa08211000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,797 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,426,876 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ttown40
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
couldbegoodnow
Jawa Barat, Indonesia
rm_dale668
indonesia, Indonesia
rm_funmalejkt
Jakarta, Indonesia
divedeep1971
Queensland, Australia
tmsedison
indonesia, Indonesia
rm_kevin26375
jakarta, Indonesia
rm_iopaperello
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
rm_butt_id
Jakarta, Indonesia
 
Status
rm_lisa08211000 43/F
Djakarta, , Indonesia
Introduction
Hi.... Good day for all the people. I am open to be friends with anyone who is polite and friendly. Looking for friends, fun, bf or maybe a husband (mmmm i know this is not a right place to look for it) but basically i am open to anything... :))

My Ideal Person He must be friendly, polite, and not so pushy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i dont have.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No One

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_lisa08211000's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Djakarta, Indonesia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 5, 1979
Hometown: jakarta, north jakarta, Indonesia
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English, Indonesian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None