Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_lisam3105 54 / F
"I'm not ignoring you on IM it just doesn't work on an iPhone x"
Eastbourne, Sussex, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 5, 2013

To view all of
rm_lisam3105's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_lisam3105's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,945 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,443,209 Active Members!*
Friends Network
London, United Kingdom
Sussex, United Kingdom
Sussex, United Kingdom
Sussex, United Kingdom
Sussex, United Kingdom
Sussex, United Kingdom
Sussex, United Kingdom
Sussex, United Kingdom
Sussex, United Kingdom
rm_lisam3105 54/F
Eastbourne, Sussex , United Kingdom
**Please note I am not ignoring anyone on IM, it's just mine is not working on smartphone (as I don't have a laptop).** I've reached the point where things are good, but lacking that vital spark. Time to change that. I've always been good at making decisions on the fly, and making it look easy. I want to try all the things I've always wanted to do. I'm in the mood for an outgoing man to shake my world up a little. I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy. I look forward to finding the right per; I know you're out there! I'm not changing my life, I'm just turning up the volume on my leisure time.

My Ideal Person Fun, loving and honest

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_lisam3105's responses

  • 54 / female
  • Eastbourne, Sussex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 31, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue