Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_liycrgk 43 / M
"I provoke desires, Living a live based on fulfilment of Desires! :)"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2015

To view all of
rm_liycrgk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_liycrgk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,739 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,348,051 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SportyGal74
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Emswill
London, United Kingdom
JaynMaz1980
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
ellepad
Essex, United Kingdom
JackTulisa
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_liycrgk 43/M
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi, I have been swinging for the last 7 years. I am a mature, open minded, highly educated, and well groomed gentleman; who love to enjoy a deep, interesting and intelligent conversation. I currently work as a young executive in an Investment Bank, which is located in the City of London as a full time job. However, when I am not working, I enjoy reading a good literature and appreciating the qualities of great art. I love exercising, and I have a very high sexual drive. I play squash, run, do yoga, meditate on a daily basis. Sex has been one of the most important practices, in which, my desire would be to have sex everyday for 365 days until I die. I have always been a turned on per, who loves intensity and my sex drives are RAW! It just goes on and on and on, never ending orgasm based sex, instead of a climax based one. At the same time, as a per who is passionate in cooking, I truly enjoy the experience of fine and romantic dining, with a lovely glass of fine wine or champagne on the side, to gain inspiration to cook a great dinner. Furthermore, I would enjoy connecting with a genuine and open minded couples and singles, which we could also share the joy and experience of great sex in a soothing and relaxing ambiance, without any pressure but to feel a desire based connection. As an Orgasm Expert and Orgasmic Meditation Practitioner. Message me more if you are interested to get your deepest desire provoked!

My Ideal Person Open minded, calmed, matured, polite, and genuine people who loves to have fun!

Moreover, I believe that honesty creates electricity, electricity creates connection, connections lead to a great sex and I also enjoy a lot of touching, foreplay, massage, cunnilingus, and of course, the joy of woman's orgasm!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, An airplane, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_liycrgk's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 11, 1981
Hometown: LONDON, London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Investment Banker
Race: Asian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses