Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_loreleixx 59 / F
"Looking for a lover... or adventure buddy ;)"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2010

To view all of
rm_loreleixx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_loreleixx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,968 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,899,675 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_loreleixx 59/F
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Life is good! :)
Introduction
Hi folks Life is pretty good and very busy these days, so I won't have time to meet anyone new for the foreseeable future. I wish you lots of fun adventuring on AFF. >:) Hi everyone, Thanks for dropping by! I hope you are here because the tag line got your attention - over the past decade I've developed quite the m frame fetish, and seem to always get along very well with the owners ;) So if you've got what I like, drop me a note. I am happily married to a wonderful, open-minded man with a serious cuckold fetish. So here I am, not looking to change anything or anyone, just looking for someone I can have fun with. My husband is happy watching, or participating, or just knowing I am having a good time. We occasionally go to swingers' clubs, but I am more interested in finding an adventure buddy. Physically, I am in pretty good shape, or extremely fit, depending on your criteria. I describe myself as "voluptuous but fit", but my favourite comment to date has been "rocket". I don't share face pics, but there is nothing wrong with my face as long as you are into Katy Perry, Angelina Jolie or Jaclyn Smith. If you want a Jennifer Aniston type, keep on looking! As for my mind, I can carry on a reaably sophisticated conversation on most subjects. By day I am a professional with a classic dress style - type A all the way! By nature, I am a bush girl, happier wearing just a knife and some bug juice. The more time we spend outdoors, the happier I will be! :) I have an extremely high sex drive, and when I get going, I really get going, lol! Exact activities really depend on the per(s) I am with. I prefer strong men who have lots of experience... they are less likely to blush when I start having fun! ;o That said, I am not a slut, nor am I interested in one-nighters. I am extremely, extremely selective, a trait that's gotten stronger thanks to AFF. When I choose to have sex with someone I meet, it means that I see something in you that could turn into a good friendship, be it shared interests or great chemistry. If we can become friends, then that starting point usually matures into something very worthwhile, both sexually and friendship-wise. I have met quite a few really good people and new friends on AFF, so I know that my expectations are realistic. I am looking for FWBs that can be maintained for some time. I expect us to keep in touch between encounters, as friends do. I am on AFF because I enjoy sex, not because I am a cheaper substitute for the local street crew. I am pretty easy going, generally laid back and not looking for anything serious, but if you are just looking to up your stats, go bother someone else. Seriously guys, you don't really expect me to respond to "hey sexy, I'm in Ottawa tonite, wanna fuck?"...

My Ideal Person I am a successful professional with a high sex drive, a taste for adventure, and a very fit body. I am looking for the same in men. I enjoy adventure travel, and don't get enough of it, so I would ideally like to find an adventure buddy. I do enjoy a glass of wine in the hot tub or by the fireplace, but I also enjoy getting outdoors.

I like men who are both intelligent and fit. Strength of character is the biggest turn on for me. You aren't easily intimidated; you are comfortable with yourself and your sexuality, and you are looking for a peer to enjoy adventures with. You have a lot of life experience and will entertain me with stories of wild adventures in exotic locales. I will entertain you with....

On the physical side, it would be nice if you have a thick cock. Personality matters much more than physical specs. Your career has/had a physical fitness requirement built into the job description. Really ideally, your job included both a physical and a mental fitness requirement You most likely have been described as virile, and you know where your core is.

Age doesn't really matter, but I prefer men who have a good breadth of life experience. You most likely have a minimum of 5-10 years military experience. I am looking for longer term FWBs, not one nighters or NSA. I am married, so you must be prepared to meet my husband, as I will want him to approve of the other men I am with; plus, he always enjoys MFMs!

I have a wonderful family, but teenagers means I can't host.

Honesty is the most important criterion to me - I have no interest in cheaters or any other form of dishonesty. If you are hiding anything, it will likely lead to a mess, and my husband and I are just not interested.

PS. The principles outlined above also apply to women and couples.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
No fantasies - just a "to do" list! ;)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage, It depends on who I am with

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each, Willing to park our baggage at the door, or be accepting.
I hat

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really, I prefer the smell of real men.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_loreleixx's responses

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 30, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: