Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_loveMFM11 45 / M
"Seeking MFM with Couples who are serious about the lifestyle, no drama!"
comstock park, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 20, 2010

To view all of
rm_loveMFM11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_loveMFM11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,251 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,562,874 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Michigan, United States
Florida, United States
rm_loveMFM11 45/M
comstock park, Michigan
need a massage asap 2nite!!!
I've been participating in the lifestyle for several years and am seeking serious couples only. I'm 100% DD free and can provide proof unlike many others. I live a very busy life with my line of work and enjoy when Im able to relax with fun couples who are looking for the same things. I'm dark skinned due to being Italian. The couple/couples that I'm seeking are into the lifestyle and are DD free! MUST! are open minded people and enjoy trying new things together or apart. I have been with a women while her husbands watched as well as joined several couples for a MFM. All have been great times. People who are unwilling to provide there face pictures in an email will not be considered at all. There are a lot of fake people on this site and I want no part in any of it. If you are a per who has suggestions of things you may want to do with me let me no in a email.

  • 45 / male
  • comstock park, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: