Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_low_yx 31 / F
"I need YOU to satisfy me"
Singapore, Kembangan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_low_yx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_low_yx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,320 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,071,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Milkchoco1982
central, Singapore
rm_mafia6857
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
rm_CuteSglAsian
Singapore, *
rm_buzhidao7
Johor, Malaysia
rm_dj9irate
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
rm_chrislow93
clementi, Singapore
jackko000
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
rm_ruaderuade
KN, Hong Kong
123wq1234554321
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
rm_low_yx 31/F
Singapore, Kembangan , Singapore
I had fun, did you?
Introduction
[SIZE 4]People around me know me as the shy, high-flying university girl. But not many will know me as the high sex-drive, horny girl who is always dying for some hard rods. In my free time I like to play with my nice vibrating toys and I am really fascinated by those big sexy manhoods. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I am really too overwhelmed by the responses. so thanks guys ;) P.S. No great things comes free, right? ;)[/SIZE]

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Tool Size

View more of rm_low_yx's responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Singapore, Kembangan
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: September 26, 1991
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: