Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_lucymerritt 64 / F
"Hey Darling"
St Petersburg, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_lucymerritt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_lucymerritt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,454 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,412,457 Active Members!*
rm_lucymerritt 64/F
St Petersburg, Florida
happy and smiling
Hey this another chance....nice woman..size 14..chubby chick...big boobs big butt. looking for a good man..(yea i know corny sounding). I know I am 54...happy with myself. If you looking forbarbie's. Sorry not her.. Just a nice, shy, passionate woman looking for someone to awaken my desires. Past year had me busier than I wanted and now I need some relaxation and attention.

My Ideal Person a strong man...mentally and physically. secured in himself. PLEASE no ex's get over it. a nice man....please don't be a grabber in first five minutes...unless chemistry is there...write me a note..and we will see from there.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_lucymerritt's responses

  • 64 / female
  • St Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 30, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: