Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_luv2play3652 57 / M
"Looking for discreet play. Love to play with other straight/married men."
Victoria, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2006

To view all of
rm_luv2play3652's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_luv2play3652's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,313 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,403,677 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dixie9660
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
kittiehunter5
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
rm_lliwredd
Massachusetts, United States
scorpioguy_71
Texas, United States
NtrlBornTxn
Texas, United States
rm_wilkes10659
Texas, United States
inthesticks2002
Texas, United States
rrbiguy69
Texas, United States
rm_funtimes7930
Texas, United States
 
Status
rm_luv2play3652 57/M
Victoria, Texas
Introduction
Looking to have discreet encounters with masculine men. No fems. Very discreet and ask for same. Into whatever. Into many types. Hairy dude here, nice looking, 32 32"w, goatee, nice cock.

My Ideal Person Looking for masculine men that like to have discreet sex. Looking to suck, get sucked, fuck or get fucked. I am not into kissing guys, but love just about anything else. I like average to big guys. Love large cocks. I can only play in the daytime(usually). I am VERY discreet and ask for same. I travel to Houston and can play during the day while i am there

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Victoria, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 24, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English