Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_m2kinky4most 50 / M
"Am I too much for you?"
Fort Knox, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2011

To view all of
rm_m2kinky4most's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_m2kinky4most's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,706 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 111,998,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Colorado, United States
Louisiana, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Dundee City, United Arab Emirates
New Mexico, United States
California, United States
rm_m2kinky4most 50/M
Fort Knox, Kentucky
KIK me at fr34kyfun1
First off, will contain a lot of insight into what I'm all about. Alright, so I'm just your average guy with a lot of deviant thoughts that I like to explore. If you wanna help me explore these unusual behaviors then let me know. I'm open to most anyone and any combination. To you couples with homophobic guys, I don't have to have any contact with the male if you'd like to play.

My Ideal Person I'm going to list a lot of things here that I would like to find in a person. If you find yourself interested in some of the same things, maybe we should get together for some fun Everyone must be clean and D&D free.

Women -- Any ethnicity, 18-55, bisexual preferred, slim-heavy, large breasts preferred, likes giving and receiving oral sex, likes all kinds of sex positions, likes anal sex preferred.

TGurls -- Passable is preferred (especially with nice breasts), but if you're not then really it's just the same rules as the Men.

Men -- I'm not especially attracted to men. I do prefer guys that are younger than me and are feminine. I don't want to kiss or cuddle. I am, however, attracted to a nice looking cock. Any size from 4" up is good for oral...but only the guys less than about 6" will have a chance to fuck my ass. I've only had anal twice and they were both that size and I can't handle any more than that.

Fetishes -- This is where I'll probably loose a lot of people. I'm interested in so many things that I'll just list some here and you tell me if you like them.

-- Voyeur/Exhibition -- I love to be naked and have people look at me naked. I also love to see other naked people. Let me know if you'd like to hangout naked sometime.

-- B&D -- Very light B&D. I don't wanna make you bleed or leave any marks, but I will smack your ass or whip you if you like.

-- Squirters -- If you're a squirting female then you will definitely have my attention. I love to make girls squirt.

-- Breast Milk -- I've never tried it, but would love to. If you are lactating I would love to taste it straight from the tap.

-- Adult Bookstores -- I love going there and sticking my cock through a glory hole and having some unknown person on the other side swallow all my cum. Even better than this is taking someone with me and watching them suck anonymous cocks that come into our booth while they are sitting on/fucking my cock.

-- Pumpers -- I love using a penis pump and making my cock real hard and full of blood. The length doesn't really change much, but the girth definitely does. After about 30-45 min my pump, my dick gets really fat. Guys that wanna pump their cocks with me are very welcome. And any ladies that like using vacuum pumps on their pussies and/or tits are definite front of the list for me. But if you just wanna watch me do it, then let me know.

-- Watersports -- I don't like pee in my mouth, but anywhere else is very erotic, especially if you do it when my cock is inside you. And I will surely return the favor if you like this kind of thing.

-- Large Object Insertion -- As mentioned before, I cannot handle anything bigger than 6", but I love to fist a nice pussy or asshole. We can also find all kinds of other things to put in there if you like.

Well, I hope I didn't frighten everyone away. If you're still reading this, then you should contact me so we can discuss which of these you like.

  • 50 / male
  • Fort Knox, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 1, 1971
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: