Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_mace67uk 36 / M
"Looking for fun and good times with like minded people."
Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2014

To view all of
rm_mace67uk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_mace67uk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,978 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,521,451 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AnalQween
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
Blondecreative
London, United Kingdom
Holly_dolly25
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Kirstyhb69
Kent, United Kingdom
spicyfunbabe
Surrey, United Kingdom
kristina_gold_xx
London, United Kingdom
sexysarah204
Kent, United Kingdom
Dellababe199123
London, United Kingdom
tinalouise27
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_mace67uk 36/M
Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
First things first, I'm only looking for Women and possibly straight Couples (M/W) So NO GUYS , NO TV's, NO GROUPS I'm 27 M from Tunbridge Wells, Kent I'm 5'11 with an athletic build. I like to keep fit playing sports like football, Tennis and Swimming. I enjoy a good night out socialising with friends but also enjoy quiet nights in front of the TV relaxing. I'm not looking for anything serious as of yet, just some NSA fun, but I am pretty open minded and you never know who you will meet!. If you want to know any more then dont be shy and please ask :)

My Ideal Person Someone like minded and down go earth and have a good sense of humour, I cant reiterate how much easier life is if we laugh more . Also not after anything too serious, casual but maybe becoming regular fun if we enjoy each other .

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 12, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: