Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_malvilla 35 / F
"Hola .... soy amante de la naturaleza, viajes, internet, etc"
Lima, Peru
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2007

To view all of
rm_malvilla's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_malvilla's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,905 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,514,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
primiparo2093
Online NOW!
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
bramanco
Piura, Peru
finito1918
Córdoba, Argentina
alex63154
Pichincha, Ecuador
Polly596
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Sexy_voro
Lima, Peru
escorpiondany
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Miloo6910
Chihuahua, Mexico
edfisico
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
rm_malvilla 35/F
Lima, Lima , Peru
Si mandan IM nunca les voy a contestas, no pienso pagar ni un centavo acá ... a menos que me regalen puntos, claro está :-)
Introduction
Entro por aca solo para chatear cuando estoy aburrida ... Como me dijo alguien una vez, estoy de turista nada mas por esta pagina. Si entienden esto, bienvenidos!

My Ideal Person Tal cual como mi novio

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_malvilla's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Lima, Peru
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: August 30, 1988
Hometown: Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: