Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_manila278 40 / 40 / C
"English/Asian couple want threesome or couple"
London, England, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 18, 2012

To view all of
rm_manila278's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_manila278's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,083 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,167,840 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lkng4nwfrnds4fun
Online NOW!
California, United States
JuicyOyster
bangkok, Thailand
rm_KnD4Utoo
Colorado, United States
rm_tomUFC19Cm
Mato Grosso, Brazil
nawtycuple229
chon buri, Thailand
rm_lindalee2295
chon buri, Thailand
evilcouple0000
Putrajaya, Malaysia
2playmates4play
Manitoba, Canada
AngloAsianCpl
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_manila278 40/C
London, England , United Kingdom
Wanting sexy lady or couple to give husband fun adventures as a treat
Introduction
After our long holiday, meeting fantastic new friends and enjoying unforgettable sexual adventures, we had a little holiday with just ourselves. After our little was born, we had a little break from meeting others, but Sarah is now back in shape and we are eager to rejoin our sexual lifestyle. Any couple who would like to play with us, let Mark know how you would play with us. Any ladies who want to play with Mark, let me (Sarah) know what you would do with him. We will be in action again in December 2014 in the Philippines so book up with us !!! Sarah & Mark WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications We are looking for a petite, sexy asian or caucasian girl to join us for a great time of threesome fun. Also a couple, ideally with asian wife. I'm really excited to see my husband fucking another girl while i watch and wank my pussy. Then i would join in, letting the girl lick, suck and play with me and my husband. [COLOR red][U][B]We travel a lot and are looking for girls/couples to have fun with in THAILAND, HONG KONG, SINGAPORE, PHILIPPINES and the USA[/B][/U][/COLOR] LOVE READING YOUR COMMENTS ON OUR PHOTOS, PLEASE KEEP THEM CUMMING !!! HER: My wife is incredibly sexual, gorgeous, funny and intelligent. The complete package. She hates pushy and arrogant people. She loves to entertain, by being photographed, or by teasing others, or by rough, hard fucking, men or ladies. 100% bisexual. HIM: My husband is a very sexual man. Ready to fuck at anytime. Ex rugby player, so strong and lots of stamina. He lasts, girls, believe me. Very funny and easy going. Our friends love him entertaining.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_manila278's responses

Information
  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, England, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1982 January 1, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B