Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_marksarah16 39 / 38 / C
"‭ Fun young couple looking for more fun!"
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2010

To view all of
rm_marksarah16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_marksarah16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,260,002 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grayghost31522
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
gaga1920
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
rm_funifulike
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Kep0852
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
rm_bigbaps5
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
AmyandLee
London, United Kingdom
Annie7153
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
rm_hardon7q
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
rm_iarashxxx
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_marksarah16 39/C
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire , United Kingdom
come on ladies, have a read of my updated introduction. xxx
Introduction
looking for a 3rd per or a couple to join us, any one free?? xx

My Ideal Person Are ideal person would be some 1 with as high a sex drive as us. . Got to be some sort of atraction makes the nite more enjoyable. Im a arse man myself nice pert bum looks good.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_marksarah16's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 39/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1983 January 1, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Occupation: good with his hands stay at home mum
Race: Other Other
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None