Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_maryjose2005 53 / 49 /
"aclaro eramos pareja, ahora solo soy jose"
puebla, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_maryjose2005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_maryjose2005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,167,840 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Griffyatl
New York, United States
Lado4fun
New York, United States
nastycouplebi4u
Texas, United States
CarnalExploreNYC
New York, United States
rm_aypapi61
California, United States
chopan68
Pennsylvania, United States
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
rm_sex0153
Quintana Roo, Mexico
rm_CHICOSSW
Sonora, Mexico
 
Status
rm_maryjose2005 53/
puebla, Puebla , Mexico
Introduction
hola poblano en los 40 creo que buena onda amigable y respetuoso ademas ardiente,

My Ideal Person busco parejas y chicas decididas para RELACIONES PLACENTERAS siempre con proteccion y tener una amistad duradera o casual.bienvenidas parejas soft asi como el intercambio de foto

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
prefiero personas cercanas

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_maryjose2005's responses

Information
  • 53/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • puebla, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  , or
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Spanish, no
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1969 October 1, 1972
Travels to: veracruz, Puebla, Mexico
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: empleado abogada
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B