Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_maxxdsp4 38 / M
"I'm looking for hook-ups preferably an on-going thing"
Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 1, 2009

To view all of
rm_maxxdsp4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_maxxdsp4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,527 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,303,828 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Estado de México, Mexico
North Carolina, United States
National Capital Region, Philippines
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
rm_maxxdsp4 38/M
Fayetteville, North Carolina
i'm mostly an laid-back per who likes alot of things in life so it's a little hard to just label myself as this or that at times. I'm looking for NSA/FWB type of thing (preferably an on-going thing) with people i get to know but am open-minded to most things (wink) i don't have a preferance to bodytypes or race unless you're obese or really busted up looking. (meaning i'm not very picky so it has to be "really bad") I'm just looking for ways to get my life more fun and interesting and kill some boredom on my freetime. On the unpleasantries: Oh no drama means exactly that no drama and no games that's still drama, no flakers or bool-shatters or don't contact me, i got better things to do. Oh and no attached or married g or t-g unless your into the open-relationship, swingers type thing and i need to hear it from your boyfriend or spouse that he or she agreed to this or its a no. I'm not going to fly to your door in three seconds when i have other things i'm dealing with in my everyday life besides this.while i'm open to almost anything, if i don't know you condoms are a must. what i'm looking for: i'm open to almost anything and i'm versatile (just as long as it ain't something too crazy, no SnM, and nothing disgusting that involves things like body waste or fondling anything that came from the grave, oh and no i'm not having my hands cuffed "because it's kinky" either or anything that falls under creepy like the just mentioned) Btw i'm new to the fayetteville area so i'm meeting new people right now.

My Ideal Person Someone who is open-minded and plays it safe until I get to know you, knows what they want and got there facts straight ( we need to get along ok thats why FWB is ideal, is NOT SHALLOW, no DRAMA)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_maxxdsp4's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 27, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: personal trainer
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: