Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_melanie519 67 / F
"what you see is what you get"
MARSHALLTOWN, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2006

To view all of
rm_melanie519's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_melanie519's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,949 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,047,634 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_edrobin5200
Iowa, United States
feelinghisoats1
Virginia, United States
goooodforhours
Iowa, United States
connoiseur
Bavaria, Germany
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
EATITALL41495
Virginia, United States
rm_SWEETTOUch2u
New Jersey, United States
rm_les1120
New Mexico, United States
pete2609
North Iowa, United States
 
Status
rm_melanie519 67/F
MARSHALLTOWN, Iowa
Introduction
I am very open, honest, and very sexual and sensoual and always open to new ideas. I like music of all kinds, love to read, I am so intunded to just chillin with my man.

My Ideal Person Since I am now single again, am looking for a friend and one that is into being very sensoual and sexual but also wanting affection, intamacy, and all that goes with it.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
nelly, iron butterfly,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to be left on an island with the man i adore, to have only the
two of us there, and take the time to explore each other,
make love out in the open and enjoy each other over and over.
Learn how to catch our food and to make a shelter, and just
be all about him and I.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
maybe richard gere he is hot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_melanie519's responses

Information
  • 67 / female
  • MARSHALLTOWN, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 14, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: