Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_mini_couple 46 / 41 / C
"Looking for nice, clean, like-minded people..."
Brussels, Berlin, Belgium
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 12, 2010

To view all of
rm_mini_couple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_mini_couple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,403 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,591,244 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dragon2792002
chiangmai, Thailand
Eurothaicouple2
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
dunkelpaarberlin
Berlin, Germany
rm_bkkdiscreet
bangkok, Thailand
rm_jimnshaz70
Bali, Indonesia
abanabkk
Chiang Mai, Thailand
bangkokbabe72
Bangkok, Thailand
Adonis_12345
Bangkok Metropolis, Thailand
rm_daddytiffany
Krung Thep, Thailand
 
Status
rm_mini_couple 46/C
Brussels, Berlin , Belgium
In Berlin this week... Looking for some clean, no-drama, discrete fun while here...
Introduction
I'm a single (seperated) guy (37), living in Europe and looking for like-minded women, couples or men (selected) to become friends and if there's a spark hopefully a lot more :) Hygiene is very important for me. I am disease free and would like to keep it that way ;) I'm are quite selective in who I really meet. I expect respectful, classy, caring people who are not pushy! If you feel the same and like my profile, I'm looking forward to ur flirt or email here and I'll be in touch to see if there's a spark between us... Hope to hear from you soon! X

My Ideal Person Friendly, classy, stylish, educated, non-pushy, open-minded...

Information
  • 46/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brussels, Berlin, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, German, Japanese, Spanish, Thai
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 4, 1977 November 2, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 187-190 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Catholic Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Eye Color: Green Brown