Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_missnices 48 /
"nice lady looking for a real good honest men"
willis, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2002

To view all of
rm_missnices's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_missnices's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,449,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
schizzi75
Veneto, Italy
sexguy20004
Michigan, United States
alotofnutt
Michigan, United States
temnyc
Delaware, United States
ideoj23
Michigan, United States
kurt28r4
Michigan, United States
Vncii313
Michigan, United States
coolbrother4u
Michigan, United States
FBIFBI1234
Michigan, United States
 
Status
rm_missnices 48/
willis, Michigan
Introduction
iam a nice honest lady you will love to get to no and love to cook and go to the movies ' playing pool ' checkers'camping out love taking hot bath went iam off work and light me a cande light and if that nice per iam looking for drop me a line

My Ideal Person i want his to be real to me ilike i will be to him
i want him to be that same i meet day one
and no what he want in life take me out some time
cook for me to like i will for him
be there went i need him aand love me for who iam not what i got

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

View more of rm_missnices's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • willis, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Prefer not to say
Birthdate: March 13, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: caregiver
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: