Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_mr_right_209 35 / M
"Thanks for stopping by, feel free to stay a while"
Fresno, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_mr_right_209's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_mr_right_209's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,811 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,704,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_mr_right_209 35/M
Fresno, California
Introduction
I am a sex addict. If you're a sex addict, let's talk. If you aren't a sex addict, let's not. I'm into safe, anonymous, liquored-up sex. I like women who know what they want and are not shy about asking for it, or even demanding it. I prefer women with strong, domineering personalities. I don't like women who "play hard to get" because I don't like to play games. If I find you attractive and you find me attractive, let's have sex. I see no reason to play cat-and-mouse games; I'm not into that. I like variety. I'm open to group sex as well.

My Ideal Person Female, horny, in shape, super-wet, tatted, beautiful eyes, aggressive, honest, always smiling, straightforward, wild.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_mr_right_209's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Fresno, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None