Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_mstightlips 48 / F
"Hi ....i look forward to meeting new people."
Toledo, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2014

To view all of
rm_mstightlips's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_mstightlips's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,150 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,827,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
soco73
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
rm_hancock_cock
Ohio, United States
gulfsailor
Texas, United States
KandC11
Michigan, United States
texas_292
Tennessee, United States
mrdavid196704
Michigan, United States
rm_mat248
Ohio, United States
bigtym0431
Louisiana, United States
hookmeupgirls2
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
rm_mstightlips 48/F
Toledo, Ohio
Delete
Introduction
Im 42 ,i married young .but are married life lasted 21 years ,i ended up in a divoce .its been 3 years now that ive been single in a serious relationship,ive dated a few times nothing that would. Work for me i. Like down to earth people .i have s i love riding ,thats also what i do for a living i train s for a living .i love the water swimming ,boating .water parks ,amusment parks.music couldnt live with out music.i play volley ball.i like watching movies even at home cuddle on the couch nice relaxing.bungie jumping lol have to do it once a year .i love bon fires. With friends .comedy clubs laughing even im the butt of the joke .i dont care for bars .to sum it up im just a simple country lady..

My Ideal Person fwb nasty ./ high sex drive .clean .no std .bi courios love 3 sum .like my sex life quite. Unless find someone thats just wishes we become bad together. Ive never had a woman partner or a 3 some .im.very courios..but i still will stettle for a man only the way its ment to be / Smiles Bridget

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Toledo, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 11, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: horse trainer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: